Morley Eagles Tee Ball Club Committee

The committee is always looking for enthusiastic individuals prepared to help out their kids and put something back into the Morley Eagles Teeball Club.

Email for more information, or just check out the calendar of events on the home page and come along to the next meeting!


Your Committee for 2023/2024

Position Name Contact
President Kristy Davies
Vice-President Tanya Armstrong
Secretary Kris Hateley
Treasurer Rob Credaro
Registrar Lachlan de Haas
Coaching Co-ordinator Bec Collins
Umpiring Co-ordinator Marco Vittiglia
Interdistricts Co-ordinator Sarah Mulvey
Sponsorships & Uniforms Tim Robertson
Canteen Manager Rob Credaro
Machine Pitch Co-ordinator Kylie Stingers
TBAWA Representative Colin Patten